Activate
Two minutes, entirely private
We check your work email against your employer's plan. That's the only thing your employer is involved in — they are never told that you activated, or when you book.
- Your name is never shared with your employer.
- Anonymised organisation-wide totals only.
- Choose your own therapist and book directly.